sensetotal.blogg.se

Diablo 3 blade of the tribes
Diablo 3 blade of the tribes












diablo 3 blade of the tribes

the whole point of this build is to group mobs up and spam threatening shout. I'm currently using the SoJ cause I haven't had a CoE drop for my barb which I think will net more DPS during the elemental phases. If you have any questions, call me up.( 2) Set: During Whirlwind you gain 45% increased attack speed and movement speed.Increases Fury Generation by 15īeen messing with a WW build cause I hate charge barb, came out with this, can currently do 65GR with only 3 ancients (not weapons) and gems between 40-50 atm. So, OK, let’s open it right up for some questions. So that he can help with the some of the really deep Diablo history if we get into that. Kindreagan: So, Justin is the surprise last minute addition to our panel. We mostly work with the world that’s gone before and trying to keep continuity as best we can. I’m the historian or one of the historians. I work mostly on dialogue and characterization. Watrous: Hi, I’m Valerie Watrous and I’m a writer on Diablo. And you can probably blame me for some characters like the Monk, Witch Doctor Covetous Shen and Zoltun Kulle. So let’s start with Leonard.īoyarski: I’m Leonard Boyarski, and I’m senior world designer.Ĭhu: Hey, I’m Michael Chu and I’m game designer and writer. And I’m gonna ask everyone on our panel to introduce themselves before we get to the questions.

diablo 3 blade of the tribes diablo 3 blade of the tribes

Kindreagan: Hey, BlizzCon! I’m Brian Kindreagan and I’m the lead writer on Diablo III: Reaper of Souls. The panelists are: Leonard Boyarski (senior designer), Michael Chu (game designer/writer), Brian Kindreagan (lead writer), Valerie Watrous (game designer/writer) and Justin Parker (historian) Presenter: Welcome to the Diablo III Lore and Story Q&A panel. Posted in BlizzCon 2013, Diablo 3 News, Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Written by Medievaldragon on December 8, 2013. BlizzCon 2013 – Diablo III Lore and Story Q&A Panel Transcript














Diablo 3 blade of the tribes